Tuesday Gratitude

I am grateful for modern technology-to a degree that is!
Maybe I am just too old to be able to grasp a lot of things to do with computing, but if I want to get frustrated then the surest way for that to happen is to try to do something new on the computer for which I don’t have a “handy ready reference” at my command.

“Computer speak” is a language that many people know and use these days, but for those of us whose technological language ability is limited, it is often difficult to master just what was said or meant. And to try to follow it is more mind-boggling!

I AM grateful for my computer! I use it every day and enjoy it, so maybe I should just be content with what I already know and can do, instead of trying something else.
But then new things are supposed to stimulate aging brains-I think!

One thought on “Tuesday Gratitude

Leave a Reply

