‘Bye Hair!

“Be Brave and Shave”,
Is the slogan they use,
“Well,” thought I,
“What’s to lose?”
Only my locks,
My sometimes-wild hair,
That thought was enough
To give me a scare!
But through cancer treatment
Others often lose
All of their hair,
-They cannot choose-
But I can choose
To do something good,
And if I can
Then so I should!
You can choose too!
Just go to the site,
And drop in a dollar or two.
Maybe tonight?
{WWW.World’s Greatest Shave}
{See team fourfoots: Enid, Claudette, and Lily Woolley}

One thought on “‘Bye Hair!

Leave a Reply

