Here’s what’s on top of my Christmas tree-what’s on yours?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am helping Angela and Hugh raise up to 250 pounds for charity by showing everyone what’s on top of my Christmas tree.
I have had the Mr and Mrs Santa Claus for almost 40 years, it was given me in hospital at Christmas time by a kind patient who was leaving and thought I would still be there. Fortunately that wasn’t the case and I came home with two feet in plaster supported by two sticks but happy to be with my family for that special time of year. I bought the star in Germany a good many years ago.
Happy Christmas everyone who reads this and thanks Angela and Hugh for your good intentions towards others.
{Effie}

2 thoughts on “Here’s what’s on top of my Christmas tree-what’s on yours?

  1. Thank you so much for participating in my Charity Christmas Tree Topper challenge.

    Mr & Mrs Santa Claus and the star look great, as does the rest of your tree. Thank you also for telling us the story of how you come by Mr & Mrs Santa Claus.

    I really appreciate you taking the time to participate and in doing so help Angela and I get a little closer to our £250 target by twelfth night.

    A very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you and your family.
    Hugh

Leave a Reply

