Blog, blog, keep a log.

NEW BLOGGER
If I’m a blogger now
What was I before?
Well I won’t tell you that
Until I shut the door.
For there are listening ears about
That might make fun of me,
If they hear that there are things
I thought that I could be.
But I believe that everyone
Has an untapped reservoir,
Deep down there inside them,
That’s filled with “more and more”.
So when I work out what I am
Besides a blogger new,
I’ll let you know in due course
Some things that I can do!
E F Woolley©

Leave a Reply

